Check syllabus, exam pattern, list of universities


The CUET PG 2022 application process will continue until June 18

Image credit: Shutterstock

New Delhi:

CUET PG 2022: The application process for the Common Universities Entrance Test, or CUET PG, is ongoing. The National Testing Agency (NTA), which is the administrative body of the CUET PG, launched the application process for the CUET PG on May 19, 2022. Students who wish to attend the CUET PG 2022 will be able to submit their application for the CUET PG. until June 18, 2022. The CUET PG application form is available on the official website – Earlier, the NTA shared the details of the CUET postgraduate exam including paper pattern, syllabus, eligibility and others.

“Candidates can login with the system-generated application number and pre-created password to complete the application form, including filling in personal information, applying for the article, choosing exam cities, provide degree details and upload images and documents (if applicable),” the CUET PG newsletter reads.

CUET PG Program 2022

NTA has shared an elaborate schedule for CUET PG on its website. Students who wish to see the CUET PG program can access this direct link.

CUET PG 2022 Exam Pattern:

CUET PG 2022 will only run in Computer Based Test (CBT) mode. The date of the CUET PG exam is not yet announced. The exam will last two hours (120 minutes) and will be conducted in two shifts. While shift 1 will take place between 10:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m., shift 2 will take place between 3:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.

CUET PG 2022: List of Universities

Previously, 42 universities participated in CUET PG 2022. Later, 8 new universities were added to the list. Take a look at the list of Total Central Universities that have passed CUET PG 2022.

  1. Jawaharlal Nehru University
  2. Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
  3. Manipur University
  4. Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi.
  5. North Eastern Hill University
  6. University of Pondicherry
  7. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
  8. Hindu University of Benares
  9. Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh
  10. Central Andhra Pradesh University
  11. Central University of South Bihar
  12. Central University of Gujarat
  13. Central University of Haryana
  14. Central University of Himachal Pradesh
  15. Central University of Jammu
  16. Central Jharkhand University
  17. Central Karnataka University
  18. Central University of Kashmir
  19. Central Kerala University
  20. Odisha Central University
  21. Central Punjab University
  22. Central University of Rajasthan
  23. Central University of Tamil Nadu
  24. National Sanskrit University
  25. BR Ambedkar University of Economics
  26. Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology
  27. National Institute of Railways and Transport
  28. (a) Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Amarkantak (b) IGNTU-Regional Center Manipur
  29. Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
  30. Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
  31. Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
  32. University of Sikkim
  33. Tezpur University
  34. The University of English and Foreign Languages
  35. University of Tripura
  36. Hyderabad University
  37. Central Mahatma Gandhi University
  38. Central Sanskrit University
  39. Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University
  40. Devi Ahilya Vishvavidyalaya
  41. Sardar Patel Police, Security and Criminal Justice University
  42. Rajiv Gandhi National Institute for Youth Development
  43. Apex University
  44. Dr. BR Ambedkar University, Delhi
  45. Sanskriti University, Mathura
  46. Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur
  47. Arunachal University of Studies
  48. Galgotias University
  49. Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior
  50. KR Mangalam University


Comments are closed.